New here? Sign Up Have an account?

About Me

Male (32) looking for Male Decatur, Alabama, United States

I am known to most as Tuwuan. I am not autistic. I habe a dear friend who is. He is the most sweetest guy that i have met in a very long time.I would someday hope to find someone to could match me, or at the least mix well with me.I am looking for someone to love and someone who will love me for me. With that being said, I would like to tell a brief summary of myself.

Name: Antuwuan
Desires in Order of Importance: Conversation, Friendship, Dates, Relationships, Long- Term Relstionships, Sex.
Facts About Me: Singer, songwriter, musician, Gemini, hopeful romantic, listener, friendly, caring, understanding, a person who strives to better himself daily, lover, protector, etc.

So many of state that we desire true love. Yet, we try to define, restrict, control love. Love in its truest of forms can never be swayed and altered so easily. So we must all ask ourselves if what we seek is truly love or just the substance of. In lamen terms. Stop being so picky, you may miss out on something so captivating and life changing, and all because your search beauty only went skin deep.

If you would like to more, feel free to ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageJamaican
BuildCurvy
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFast food employee, computer tech, in-home- careta

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCharmed; American Horror Story: Coven; Crinimal Minds; NCIS; Grimm; Glee, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movies1. Harry Potter collection
2. Twilight collection
3. Sandlot
4. Pitch Perfect
5. Joyful Noise
6. Anything Tyler Perry
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Punk
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo graduate from college with a PH.D. in Clinical Psychology.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness
On the first dateI'm not really big on going to the movies being a first date. I prefer dinner in an environment that me and another could converse and get to know each a bit. Afterwards, it would nice to walk around park trails talking (possibly holding hands). I suppose that I'm a hopeless romantic at heart