New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Use It Or Lose It!

I am a devoted student of relationship and although this begins with the one we have with our Self, I am now focused on growing a Love Partnership with One Man. I am creative, entrepreneurial, a natural teacher, and a student of many things. I am highly contemplative and comfortable living in solitude; seeking a kindred spirit who I can grow with, a fellow who is working on himself, and one who is capable and ready to grow a Love Partnership with One Woman. My best skills are in the area of taking care of living things; I have a lifetime professional experience using Food-As-Medicine: recently ended a 5-year career as an Organic Farmer on top of a long history in the natural foods industry as a Restauranteur and Product Developer. Plenty more practice with kids, in social work, mental health, addictions education/treatment, and private consulting.....I believe in my capacity to love and be loved - do you?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMy Life Is My Art

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsI watch HULU documentaries and several TV shows on my laptop at night. I have nearly an entire adult lifetime of zero TV. I would like to replace my TV time with looking into my mates eyes and listening to him talking to me. I miss a man wanting to tal
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesEmerald Forest
The Gods Must Be Crazy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAlison Krause, Johnny Cash, Rod Stewart (Great American Songbook), piano jazz (marianne), Good Country too many to name
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Instructional, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, I'm an author
Favorite booksBiodynamic Farming, Season Extending Farming, Food Self-Reliance Farming, Phyto-Nutrient Farming, my own book (that I am working on)
Idea of funso many ways to have fun with a mate: LONG HOT BATH with candles, foreign chocolate, mint tea, flower essence oils, harp music, and TIME together....
or how about hiking to a place that is hard to get to and we have to set up camp and make a fire in adverse circumstances together.....
or how about a roadtrip to some place that means a lot to you, or me, or for any interesting reason such as to mine Sunstones in the corner of Oregon.....
or how about the possibility of driving to an abandoned beach and watching the ocean rise and fall in silence together......
or how about building something together.....
or how about volunteering overseas somewhere together.....
or how about co-creating a semi-self-reliant mini-homestead together?
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trywould love to become the invited Sidekick to a fellow who was an avid Hunter and Fisherman. I have done both in the distant past, was once certified in the AR-15, 12G, and 45, so could learn any weapons again, and I love roughing it outside in the wild and bringing food home.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeI consider myself a Buddhist in outlook and a Mystical Christian with Jesus as my Teacher. I can find meaning and connection with any religion that does not espouse Hate and which believes in a higher power and the supremecy of Good. I do not need my mate to be a Christian but have found that people who espouse Atheism do not know how to be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEmotional honesty, emotional maturity, emotional expressiveness, emotional self-insight, a capacity and drive for emotional sharing.

I need the fellow I date to want to re-partner and not be window-shopping or "friends" only. I know what I want and need and what I can fit with - do you?

The fellow I will sustain with needs to know his needs and be capable of expressing them to the woman he is talking to.

Now that I have said this 3 times in 3 different ways, can you explain this back to me by telling me why you think you are a good choice for what I say I want and need?
On the first dateIf you can interact with me long enough to get me to agree to date you, you would be granted a totally willing datee who will go to the ends of the Earth to meet you!