New here? Sign Up Have an account?

College Guy Tired of Normal Girl and Looking for Girl with Aspergers Syndrome instead

Male (29) looking for Female Tyler, Texas, United States

Tried dating the normal girls, but they never even gave me the time of day. I'm now trying to see if girls who share the same disability as me will be kinder than those w/o. Looking for love, but not going to instantly fall in love or try to get in your pants. I want to get to know you and see where it goes. I'm in college and working toward my career. I have most of my life in order and am an easy going person who has a laid back attitude most of the time. I like to play video games and read. I'm brutally honest and hate lying. I like to think of myself as one of the last of the gentlemen breed that are out there right now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLifeguard at Tyler Junior College

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsRizzoli & Isles, Royal Pains, Gang Related, Killer Women, Hellsing Abridged, DBZ Abridged, Deadman Wonderland, Hellsing Ultimate, HunterxHunter, Black Bullet, Tokyo Ravens, Soul Eater: Not, No Game, No Life, Haikyuu, Seikoku no Dragonar, Nisekoi, Maho
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBruce Almighty, The Mask, IT by Stephen King, Jet Li Movies, Jackie Chan Movies, Originals of Nightmare on Elm St., The Exorcist, Poltergeist, 13 Ghosts, Halloween. Intolerable Cruelty, Monster-In-Law, Fast and the Furious Movies, DC Universe Movies, Marv
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsMortal Kombat Theme, Zardonic, Basshunter, Assemblage 23, Shinedown, Inez, N.E.R.D., Nine Lashes, Pantera, VNV Nation, Fighting Kind, Rammstein, Oomph!, Skillet, Escape The Fate, Sixx A.M., Icon For Hire, Deadmou5, Digital Daggers, Lacuna Coil, In This Mo
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksMostly Sherrilyn Kenyon, Edgar Allen Poe, P.C. Cast, Piers Anthony, Reading Manga Online.
Idea of funDepends on my mood.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySkydiving, Snowboarding.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo go with the flow.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerFirey personality, sharp wit, fierce intelligence, Smoking Hot Body, Great Personality, Laid back, more of a go with the flow sort of person, Adaptability, her own person.
On the first dateSomething traditional and easy. Like Dinner and a Movie or just some coffee. Walking through the park is good too, Going to the zoo. I'm a simple kind of guy.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga