New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Hi. I am 35 years old and was diagnosed with Asperger's 11 years ago. I have a BA in Psychology and a MS in Applied Developmental Psychology. I currently work as a Research Analyst.Which is not as much fun as it sounds.
I enjoy writing, reading an eclectic selection of books, science fiction, Star Trek (The Next Generation is my favorite), and my kids. I also study Taekwondo.
I am a single mom and have three kids.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI got my endorsement after my divorce. I had a 1980 Kawasaki 650 for a short time. It was impractical with three kids. I haven't ridden in a while. Although I enjoy looking at bikes still.
I preferCruisers
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleResearch Analyst

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsHow do they not have Sci Fi as a selection?!?!?! My favorite show is Star Trek TNG, I am currently watching the original from start to finish. I do not actually own a TV - so it is all done via computer/phone.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Favorite moviesMy favorite movie is Contact. I like all the Star Trek movies except five (who can like five?). I enjoy all the super hero movies but they come out so fast I am super behind on them all.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsI love P!nk, Avril Lavigne, Rachel Platton, American Authors, and many others.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI love reading!! On a light year I read about a hundred books a year. I will read most anything, however I tend towards fantasy, science fiction, psychology/autism, and classics.
Idea of funReading, Taekwondo, camping, coloring (I know but I have always done it).
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryI like to travel, I am a bit of a nomad forced to put down roots for my kids. We moved alot when I was a kid so that is pretty normal for me.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo raise my kids to be successful (whatever that looks like for them), publish a few books, and be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Oddities, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is intelligence, but does not need to bring others down to feel intelligent. Patience is also great. I suck at social situations, so someone who is ok with that is also great.
On the first dateBe nervous ;) One of the most fun dates I have had was at a bookstore.