New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the artsy nerdy type.

I guess my demeanor or aesthetic would be artsy, nerd, goth / industrial, dysphoric type. But I can still laugh and have lots of fun. I like to make others laugh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLead Graphic Designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCowboy Beebob, One Punch, Attack on Titan, Record of Lodoss War, Tokyo Ghoul, Gate: Jieitai Kanochi nite, Samurai Champloo, Evangelion, Bleach, My Hero Academia, Sailor Moon, Naruto, Battle Angel Alita, Goblin Slayer, Mob Psycho 100, Ruin Explorers, FLCL,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMad Max, The Thing, Conan the Barbarian, Fight Club, Conjuring, Night of the Living Dead, Poltergeist, Aliens, Adaptation, Ghost World, The Fly, Cabin in the Woods, My Neighbor Totoro, Slumber Party Massacre II, Quarantine, Aliens, Leviathan, Deep Rising
Music typesRap, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Industrial
Favorite artistsLorn, Sidewalks and Skeletons, Bjork, Rammstein, Trentemøller, GRENDEL, FGFC820, Painbastard, Yoko Kanno, Rotersand, Shiny Toy Guns, Emilie Autumn, VNV Nation, Hed PE, Combichrist, Stan Getz, Slipknot, The Cure, Cranes, Gorillaz, Röyksopp, The Birthday Ma
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Instructional
Favorite booksI collect a LOT of art books.
I rather audio books.
I really like H.P. Lovecraft
Idea of fun• Spending quality time enjoying shared interests is always great.
• Feeling introverted: Staying in bed hugging you while binge watching one of our favorite shows.
• Not wanting to waste a nice day: Going to the beach, botanical gardens, or promenade.
• Feeling extrovert: A amusement park, concert, but most times going dancing at goth/industrial clubs. Dancing having fun maybe get some street food after.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in life• Life: Finding my soulmate and sharing all of our experiences together, enjoying life.
To find someone who loves me for me and truly feels the love I express to them and reciprocates it back to me. To feel understood, loved, and truly accepted.
• Career: Looking to participate in more art shows. Creating more of the type of art I want to create. Drawings, Paintings, Plushies & Toys

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity