New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for the next chapter in my life!

Looking for a long term relationship with a warm and romantic soulmate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Law & Order, Bull, All Rise, Chicago PD, Hope in the Wild
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesFast & Furious, The Sound of Music
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsAll artists
Reading selectionBusiness, Home & Garden, Instructional, Political
Idea of funWalking, Hiking on level ground, surfing the internet, investing and trading stocks in the market, visiting old houses and museums.
HobbiesLearning, Internet, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best that I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateEnjoy a light meal and then go walking to continue the conversation.
Age66-75, 75+
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage